Name: Organizational Development Standing Committee

Type: Council Sub Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Michael President Jones	Chair	1/3/2023	12/31/2024	
Vice President Nye	Vice Chair	1/3/2023	12/31/2024	
Andreas Addison	Member	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	
Katherine Jordan	Member	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	
Ann-Frances Lambert	Member	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	
Stephanie Lynch	Member	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	
Ellen Robertson	Member	1/3/2023	12/31/2024	
Cynthia Newbille	Member	1/3/2023	12/31/2024	
Reva Trammell	Member	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	